Club Council

Since the unification of the squash and tennis clubs, an overall Council has been appointed to manage the new club.  It is responsible for strategic decision-making, policy-making, ensuring the club meets its objectives and that it is financially viable.

Each sport  is run by its own subcomittee and has a representative on the Council. There is also a subcomittee responsible for organising social events. 

All members are volunteers.

New joint policies and procedures will be developed in due course. In the meantime the existing policies remain in force

Council Minutes are available on the News page



Council members

Council members can be contacted via our Contacts page

Chair - Mark Benson
Secretary - Vacant
Finance - Andy Page
Marketing and Comminications - Grenville Holt
House Manager - Nigel Williams
Social Events - Vacant
Welfare Officer  - Alison Knibbs

Tennis lead  - Sally Hargreaves
Squash lead - Vic Malyscz

Other appointments
Ladies' Tennis Captain - Lizzie Paish
Men's Tennis Captain - John Mabitt